Contacts
Lietuvos Urologų Draugija
Code: 191933163
Santariškių g. 2
Vilnius LT-460998

Bank: Swedbank AB
LT75 7300 0100 0224 3189
Bank code:73000

Contact person:
LUD prezidentas Prof. M. Jievaltas
Members
Pavardė
Vardas
Darbovietė El. paštas Telefonas
Adomaitis
Robertas
VU Santariškių klinikos robertas.adomaitis@gmail.com 8 659 55034
Andreika
Česlovas
VUL,,SK'' ceslovas.andreika@santa.lt 8 698 86221
Andreika
Laimutis
VMKL laimis.andreika@gmail.com 868655022
Anglickis
Marius
VUSK mmariusa@gmail.com 867526279
Aniulis
Povilas
LSMUL KK paniulis@yahoo.com 837326090
Astrauskas
Marius
LSMU kauno klinikos astrauskas@gmail.com 868282371
Auškalnis
Stasys
LSMU KK auskalnis74@gmail.com 8657 88116
Babakinas
Justas
LSMUL KK jbabakinas@gmail.com 861889060
Bakavičius
Arnas
VUL SK arnas.bakavicius@gmail.com 869883048
Balčiūnas
Narimantas
KRL narimantas_balciunas@yahoo.com 8 698 18548
Baltrimavičius
Ruslanas
KRL ruslanas_baltrimavicius@yahoo.com 8611 27463
Balvočius
Antanas
Baltijos Amerikos klinika info@urologas.eu 8 699 88309
Bardauskas
Mantas
KUL mmantuzas@gmail.com 8 682 23593
Barisienė
Marija
VULSK m.barisiene@gmail.com +37067004794
Barniškis
Kazys
VšĮ Druskininkų ligoninė kazys.barniskis@gmail.com 8620 41631
Bazarauskaitė
Rosita
Respublikinė Klaipėdos ligoninė rosita.bazarauskaite@kal.lt
Bekeris
Tonaras
RŠL tonarasbekeris@siauliuligonine.lt 8 686 84416
Bernadišius
Vladas
LUD Garbės narys
Bočkus
Albertas
lsmu kauno klinikos urologijos klinika albertasbockus@gmail.com 869658199
Bosas
Liudas
Kauno klinikinė ligoninė bosas@mail.balt.net 8 699 34599
Bosas
Paulius
NVI paulius123456789@gmail.com +370 52786757
Bosas
Vilius
LSMUL KK vilius99@hotmail.com 865269900
Bruzgelevičius
Tomas
Medicinos fakultetas, Vilniaus Universitetas tomas.bruzg@gmail.com +37065875110
Budrevičius
Alius
RKL budrevicius12@gmail.com 8 687 26219
Budrius
Gintaras
Šiaulių Respublikinė ligononė budriusg@yahoo.com 8 686 09026
Bumblys
Donatas
LUD Garbės narys 8 37 733655
Burinskas
Dainius
dburinskas@gmail.com 8 686 85351
Buržinskis
Edgaras
Lietuvos sveikatos mokslų universiteto Kauno klinikos edgaras729@gmail.com 865604957
Bustaev
Sulumbek
Šeškinės poliklinika, LAVL sulumbek.bustaev@gmail.com 867138488
Buvalyj
Rostislav
Čekas
Karolis
VULSK karolis7c@yahoo.com 865089368
Čekauskas
Albertas
VULSK a.cekauskas@gmail.com
Čekauskas
Zenonas
VMKL z.cekauskas@gmail.com 869884324
Černiauskas
Algimantas
VUL SK algimantas.cerniauskas@santa.lt
Černiauskienė
Aušra
VUL ,,Santariškių klinikos" ausra.cerniauskiene@santa.lt 8 686 88788
Čerškutė
Minija
VUL SK minija.cerskute@gmail.com 868852810
Cholstauskas
Gytis
Lietuvos Sveikatos Mokslų Universiteto ligoninė Kauno klinikos gytischolstauskas@gmail.com 862744079
Čiuvašovas
Artūras
Respublikinė Klaipėdos ligoninė artascv@gmail.com 61411743
Dainys
Balys
LUD Garbės narys 8687 98290
Dasevičkius
Voldemaras
VMKL rasadaseviciene@gmail.com 8 686 7358
Domanaitis
Darius
LSMUL KK dariusdomanaitis@yahoo.com 860505387
Dzedziulis
Valerijus
VUL SK valerijus.dzedziulis@santa.lt
Dzidzevičius
Justinas
LSMUL KK dzidzevicius.justinas@gmail.com +37065788389
Erika
Šuopytė
LSMUL KK erika.suopyte@gmail.com +37061856605
Fabijonavičius
Gerardas
RKL fabijonavicius@gmail.com 8 687 23370
Gaižauskas
Andrius
RVUL gaizauskas@yahoo.com 8 685 36280
Gaižauskas
Sergejus
RVUL gsergejus@hotmail.com 8 698 85422
Galinis
Romas
KKL galinisromas@gmail.com 865216602
Gatelis
Egidijus
egidijusgatelis@gmail.com 8 698 88321
Glinskis
Gintaras
VMKL gglinskis@gmail.com 8684 47911
Grabauskas
Evaldas
VŠĮ Kedainių ligoninė e.grabauskas@gmail.com 861236422
Grabauskienė
Joana
Romainių tuberkuliozinė ligoninė joanamarija@gmail.com 8 686 90399
Gražys
Evaldas
RKL evaldgr@yahoo.com 8 640 23818
Gricius
Kąstytis
VUL ,, SK kastytis.gricius@santai.lt
Grybas
Aivaras
VMKL aivarasgrybas@gmail.com 8 5 239 1452
Gudauskas
Tomas
LSMUL KK gudauskastomas@yahoo.com +37063563833
Gudukas
Vincas
Alytaus apskrities S.Kudirkos ligoninė,Konsultacijų poliklinika vincentui@yahoo.com 8-630 249-77
Gudžinskas
Žilvinas
LSMU OL gudzinskas@hotmail.com
Ivanovas
Raimundas
Panevėžio r. pol. javansu@mail.lt 8 683 97914
Jankauskas
Tautvydas
LSMUL KK tautvydas.jankauskas@gmail.com 8686 79503
Jankevičius
Feliksas
VUL ,,SK'' feliksas.jankevicius@santa.lt 8 670 88008
Jankovski
Robert
RVUL rjankovski@gmail.com 8 686 09329
Jasėnas
Marius
mariusjas@gmail.com
Jasinauskaitė
Dalia
LSMUL KK dalyte42@yahoo.com 8 652 70732
Jaškevičius
Arūnas
LSMUL Kauno klinikos arunasjaskevicius@gmail.com +37069882151
Jatulis
Aleksandras
Panevėžio Respublikinė ligoninė aleksandras.jatulis@erdves.lt 8 6982 9192
Jelisejevas
Vladimiras
Marijampolės ligoninė vladimirasjelisejevas@gmail.com 8 670 20060
Jievaltas
Mindaugas
KMUK mindaugas.jievaltas@kaunoklinikos.lt 8 687 30659
Jocius
Kęstutis
8698 83008
Jočys
Giedrius
KUL gjurol@yahoo.com 8 698 23754
Jokūbonis
Kristijonas
LSMUL KK jokubonisk@gmail.com 861108544
Joniškis
Stasys
KUL stasys.joniskis@gmail.com
Jonkuvienė
Irena
irenajo1@gmail.com 8 620 58296
Jucys
Raimondas
Všį Reapublikinė Šiaulių Ligoninė irutejucienė@gmail.com
Juodelė
Linas
RŠL juodele@hotmail.com 8 687 78256
Juodelis
Giedrius
LSMUL KK gjuodelis@gmail.com 862425137
Jurevičius
Egidijus
Panevėžio lig. vilda.jureviciene@gmail.com 8 610 61910
Kamarauskas
Vytautas
vytukas50@yahoo.com 8 698 32099
Kaniušas
Dainius
LSMUKK fil. Onkologijos ligoninė rududuru@yahoo.com 8 698 49269
Kardelis
Žygimantas
VUOI karzygis@gmail.com 8 601 79994
Karvelis
Žydrūnas
VMKL zydriuska@gmail.com 8 685 73132
Kavaliauskas
Eugenijus
Respublikinė Šiulių ligoninė ekokaval@gmail.com 8 611 29172
Keina
Vytautas
VMKL vytautas.keina@gmail.com 8 687 15006
Kerpauskas
Ramūnas
Kauno klinikinė ligoninė urologas@gmail.com 8 686 41970
Kinčius
Marius
NVI marius.kincius@nvi.lt
Kinčius
Romualdas
Mažeikių ligoninė rkincius@yahoo.com 8 686 37906
Krasauskas
Jonas
VUL ,,SK'' Vaikų ligoninė jonas.krasauskas@vuvl.lt
Krikščiūnienė
Ona
VšĮ Radviliškio Ligoninė radviliskioligonine@is.lt 8 422 51292
Kučinskis
Genadijus
VUL SK genadijus.kucinskis@santa.lt
Kukulskis
Gintautas
KUL gintautas.kukulskis@gmail.com
Kulboka
Arūnas
VUOI akulboka@yahoo.com 8 610 00369
Leipus
Raimundas
Utenos ligoninė leipus@gmail.com
Lukošius
Ignas
RVUL lukoshius@gmail.com 868520480
Lysych
Leonidas
Danavos poliklinika, Kaunas leonidaslysych@yahoo.com 8 685 15168
Mačenskas
Rolandas
Respublikinė Panevėžio ligoninė rolandasmac@yahoo.com 8 672 87219
Mačiulis
Adomas
LSMUL Kauno klinikos adomas.maciulis@gmail.com
Makevičius
Jurijus
VULSK mak.jurijus@gmail.com 867059040
Manikas
Martynas
VUL ,,SK martynas.manikas@gmail.com 8684 23932
Markevičius
Marius
RKL marijuss@gmail.com +37067623930
Masiliūnas
Julius
Kauno Klinikinė ligoninė juliusmasiliunas@gmail.com 8 657 76576
Matjošaitis
Aivaras
KMUK aivaras.mat@gmail.com 8 699 44449
Matulevičius
Augustinas
VUL Santariškių klinikos matuleviciusa@gmail.com +37069387889
Mickevičius
Jonas
KMUK mijonas74@gmail.com 8 699 26351
Mickevičius
Lukas
LSMUL KK lukasmickevi@gmail.com +37062090567
Mickevičius
Ramūnas
LSMU miramunas@gmail.com 8 686 85334
Milonas
Daimantas
LSMU daimantas.milonas@kaunoklinikos.lt
Mockus
Gediminas
Vilniaus centro pol. gediminas1941@gmail.com 8 615 10516
Motiejūnas
Arūnas
LSMUL 8 686 85326
Navickas
Vytautas
8686 85350
Opolskis
Aurimas
Lietuvos sveikatos mokslų universitetas aurimas.opolskis@fc.lsmuni.lt 837326090
Padimanskas
Edgaras
Šilutės ligoninė edgaras.padimanskas@gmail.com 865079173
Paserpskis
Mindaugas
RKL mpaserpskis@yahoo.co.uk 8 674 21906
Patašius
Aušvydas
NVI ausvydas.patasius@nvi.lt 864610862
Paulauskas
Petras
Raseinių lig. 8 635 83894
Pečiulytė
Greta
LSMUL Kauno klinikos peciulyte.greta@gmail.com 867546517
Perkauskas
Tomas
RKL tomas.perkauskas@gmail.com 8 688 53458
Piliutis
Stanislovas
Jurbarko lig. info.ligonine@zebra.lt 8 686 36689
Pilypas
Petras
A. Laurinaičio ambulatorija petras.pilypas@gmail.com 8 616 53050
Pleskačiauskas
Jurgis
Privatus andrologo kab. pleskaciauskas@gmail.com
Pletkus
Adomas
Preidis
Andrius
LSMUL KK apreidis@yahoo.com 8 686 28844
Purvaneckas
Jonas
VU MF jonas.purvaneckas@gmail.com +37061145316
Puzinas
Albertas
VUL SK filialas vaikų ligoninė albpuz@gmail.com 8 687 22518
Radavičius
Antanas
LUD Garbės narys 8687 88150
Rakštys
Darius
VUL ,,Santariškių klinikos" darius.raksnys@santa.lt
Ramonas
Henrikas
henrikas.ramonas@santa.lt 8 698 23037
Raščius
Mindaugas
RKL mindaugasrascius@yahoo.com 861223858
Raševskis
Viktoras
RKL vikrasorama@gmail.com 8 698 24664
Raškevičius
Algimantas
Kauno onkologijos ligoninė
Rimas
Audrius
Rimkienė
Genovaitė
UAB VITA LONGA genovaiterimkiene@gmail.com 8 651 63373
Rinkūnas
Gytis
KKL grinkunas@gmail.com 8 699 92999
Rumskas
Algirdas
MDGC Grybo 32 algirdas.rumskas@medcentras.lt 8 682 21481
Sabalys
Juozas
VMKL J.sabalys@gmail.com 8 698 12522
Šalkauskas
Valdas
Panevėžio lig. valdassalkauskas@yahoo.com 8 687 48274
Šareikienė
Vaida
VULSK urologijos skyrius v.sareikiene@gmail.com 861570939
Sargelis
Sigitas
Panevėžio Respublikinė ligoninė sigisargeli@gmail.com 8 681 30489
Savičienė
Nijolė
Schveigert
Diana
Nacionalinis vėžio institutas diana.schveigert@nvi.lt 2190907
Šilinis
Darius
VMKL dariussilinis@gmail.com 8 684 47321
Šilinskas
Vitalijus
Panevėžio Respublikinė ligoninė vysiszumy@gmail.com 8 671 39999
Simaška
Titas
KKL titassimaska@gmail.com 865296622
Šimkevičius
Henrikas
Simonaitis
Donatas
LSMUL KK dsimonaitis@yahoo.com 861414903
Skaudickas
Darijus
LSMU KK darijusskaudickas@gmail.com 8685 48050
Skulčius
Giedrius
VŠĮ Jonavos ligoninė giedriusskulcius@gmail.com 860797139
Šlaitas
Donatas
RVUL donatas.slaitas@santa.lt +37060362200
Snicorius
Marius
VULSK marius.snicorius@gmail.com 862667976
Snukiškis
Jonas
jonassnukiskis@gmail.com 8 600 31144
Sruogis
Algimantas
algimantas.sruogis@nvi.lt 8 698 81759
Stakėnas
Alfonsas
LUD Garbės narys
Stanionis
Martynas
LSMU KK Stanionis.martynas@gmail.com 863690627
Štarolis
Edmundas
VMKL edstar@takas.lt 8 698 84929
Stirbys
Saulius
KKL sauliusstirbys@yahoo.com 8657 57115
Stonis
Juozas-Algirdas
RKL ajstonis@hotmail.com 860012333
Šukys
Deimantas
RVUL deimasukys@gmail.com 8 686 05498
Šuopytė
Erika
erika.suopyte@gmail.com 8618 56605
Sveikata
Romualdas
Vilkaviškio lig. vilkliga@post.omnitel.net 8 687 90040
Syrkaševas
Jurijus
Kauno Centro pol. j.syrkasevas@gmail.com 8 658 25000
Tamošuitis
Tomas
LSMUL KK Neurochirurgijos klinika tomas.tamosuitis@kaunoklinikos.lt +37068780950
Telksnys
Titas
LSMUL KK titastelksnys@gmail.com +37065272289
Trumbeckaitė
Sonata
LSMU Neuromokslų Institutas sonatai@centras.lt 868256440
Trumbeckas
Darius
LSMUKK trumbeckas@gmail.com 8 699 14539
Tulevičius
Petras
Lud Garbės narys tulpet@takas.lt 8 698 44799
Tyla
Ramūnas
VULSK ramunas.tyla@santa.lt 865255171
Uksas
Algimantas
Panevėžio ligoninė algimantasu11@elekta.lt 8 698 45313
Uktveris
Stasys
UAB Vilties poliklinika, Klaipėda stasys.uktveris@zebra.lt 8 687 80543
Ulys
Albertas
Nacionalinis vėžio institutas albertasulys@gmail.com 8 687 99813
Urbutis
Jonas
j.utbutis@hotmail.com 8616 40798
Usovas
Vitalijus
VŠĮ Utenos ligoninė vitalijus.usovas@gmail.com +37067255799
Vaičiūnas
Kęstutis
LSMU KK kvaic@yahoo.co.uk 8 6103 1163
Vaitkevičienė
Aušra
Prienų VSI 8 080 50226
Varaneckas
Arvydas
Amberclinic Klaipėda info@amberclinic.lt 8685 36386
Varpiotas
Edmundas
LSMU KK edmundas.varpiotas@kaunoklinikos.lt 868773947
Varygin
Vitalij
VŠĮ Utenos ligononė vitalij.varygin@gmail.com 8675 69289
Venclovas
Žilvinas
Lsmu Zilvinas.venclovas@gmail.com +37068166073
Venskus
Raimundas
KUL raveuro@gmail.com 8 656 33446
Verikaitė
Jonė
VMKL AF jone.verikaite@yahoo.com
Verkauskas
Gilvydis
Vaikų urologijos skyrius, Vaikų ligoninė gilvydas@hotmail.com 8 699 97729
Vėželis
Alvydas
VUOI avezelis@gmail.com 8 698 40112
Zabarskas
Arnoldas
VšĮ Respublikinė Šiaulių Ligoninė arnasza@yahoo.com
Žalimas
Algirdas
RVUL Urologijos skyrius algis.zalimas@gmail.com 867098314
Želvys
Arūnas
Vilniaus Universiteto ligoninė Santariškių kl. arunas.zelvys@santa.lt
Želvys
Leonardas
8614 95838
Žemaitis
Laurynas
KUL laurynaszemaitis@gmail.com 8657 68188
Žibutis
Aurimas
LSMUL KK aurimas.zibutis@gmail.com 8 686 72135
Žilys
Saulius
VUOI saulius.zilys9@gmail.com
Zykus
Arvydas
VUOI a.zykus@gmail.com 8 698 87529