Contacts
Lietuvos Urologų Draugija
Code: 191933163
Santariškių g. 2
Vilnius LT-460998

Bank: Swedbank AB
LT75 7300 0100 0224 3189
Bank code:73000

Contact person:
LUD prezidentas Prof. M. Jievaltas
Members
Pavardė
Vardas
Darbovietė El. paštas Telefonas
Adomaitis
Robertas
VU Santariškių klinikos robertas.adomaitis@gmail.com
Ališauskas
Arūnas
Alytaus apskrities S.Kudirkos ligoninė, VĮ
Andreika
Česlovas
VUL,,SK'' ceslovas.andreika@santa.lt
Andreika
Laimutis
VMKL laimis.andreika@gmail.com
Andreikaitė
Gintarė
VUL Santaros klinikos c.andreika@gmail.com
Anglickis
Marius
VUSK mmariusa@gmail.com
Aniulis
Povilas
LSMUL KK paniulis@yahoo.com
Astrauskas
Marius
LSMU kauno klinikos astrauskas@gmail.com
Auškalnis
Stasys
LSMU KK auskalnis74@gmail.com
Babakinas
Justas
LSMUL KK jbabakinas@gmail.com
Bakavičius
Arnas
VUL SK arnas.bakavicius@gmail.com
Balčiūnas
Narimantas
KRL narimantas_balciunas@yahoo.com
Baltrimavičius
Ruslanas
KRL ruslanas_baltrimavicius@yahoo.com
Balvočius
Antanas
Baltijos Amerikos klinika info@urologas.eu
Bardauskas
Mantas
KUL mmantuzas@gmail.com
Barisienė
Marija
VULSK m.barisiene@gmail.com
Barniškis
Kazys
VšĮ Druskininkų ligoninė kazys.barniskis@gmail.com
Bazarauskaitė
Rosita
Respublikinė Klaipėdos ligoninė rosita.bazarauskaite@kal.lt
Bekeris
Tonaras
RŠL tonarasbekeris@siauliuligonine.lt
Bernadišius
Vladas
LUD Garbės narys
Bočkus
Albertas
lsmu kauno klinikos urologijos klinika albertasbockus@gmail.com
Bosas
Liudas
Kauno klinikinė ligoninė bosas@mail.balt.net
Bosas
Paulius
NVI paulius123456789@gmail.com
Bosas
Vilius
LSMUL KK vilius99@hotmail.com
Budrevičius
Alius
RKL budrevicius12@gmail.com
Budrius
Gintaras
Šiaulių Respublikinė ligononė budriusg@yahoo.com
Bumblys
Donatas
LUD Garbės narys
Burinskas
Dainius
RVUL dburinskas@gmail.com
Buržinskis
Edgaras
Lietuvos sveikatos mokslų universiteto Kauno klinikos edgaras729@gmail.com
Bustaev
Sulumbek
Šeškinės poliklinika, LAVL sulumbek.bustaev@gmail.com
Buvalyj
Rostislav
Čekas
Karolis
VULSK karolis7c@yahoo.com
Čekauskas
Albertas
VULSK a.cekauskas@gmail.com
Čekauskas
Zenonas
VMKL z.cekauskas@gmail.com
Černiauskas
Algimantas
VUL SK algimantas.cerniauskas@santa.lt
Černiauskienė
Aušra
VUL ,,Santariškių klinikos ausra.cerniauskiene@santa.lt
Čerškutė
Minija
VUL SK minija.cerskute@gmail.com
Cholstauskas
Gytis
Lietuvos Sveikatos Mokslų Universiteto ligoninė Kauno klinikos gytischolstauskas@gmail.com
Čiuvašovas
Artūras
Respublikinė Klaipėdos ligoninė artascv@gmail.com
Dainys
Balys
LUD Garbės narys
Danilevicius
Mindaugas
Klaipedos Universitetine Ligonine mindedan@gmail.com
Dasevičkius
Voldemaras
VMKL rasadaseviciene@gmail.com
Domanaitis
Darius
LSMUL KK dariusdomanaitis@yahoo.com
Dzedziulis
Valerijus
VUL SK valerijus.dzedziulis@santa.lt
Dzidzevičius
Justinas
LSMUL KK dzidzevicius.justinas@gmail.com
Erika
Šuopytė
LSMUL KK erika.suopyte@gmail.com
Fabijonavičius
Gerardas
RKL fabijonavicius@gmail.com
Gabrilevičius
Justinas
VULSK justinas.gabrilevicius@gmail.com
Gaižauskas
Andrius
RVUL gaizauskas@yahoo.com
Gaižauskas
Sergejus
RVUL gsergejus@hotmail.com
Galinis
Romas
Šv. luko.medicinos centras Kaunas galinisromas@gmail.com
Gatelis
Egidijus
egidijusgatelis@gmail.com
Genytė
Vaiva
VULSK genyte.vaiva@gmail.com
Glinskis
Gintaras
VMKL gglinskis@gmail.com
Grabauskas
Evaldas
VŠĮ Kedainių ligoninė e.grabauskas@gmail.com
Grabauskienė
Joana
Romainių tuberkuliozinė ligoninė joanamarija@gmail.com
Gražys
Evaldas
RKL evaldgr@yahoo.com
Gricius
Kąstytis
VUL ,, SK kastytis.gricius@santai.lt
Grybas
Aivaras
VMKL aivarasgrybas@gmail.com
Gudauskas
Tomas
LSMUL KK gudauskastomas@yahoo.com
Gudukas
Vincas
Alytaus apskrities S.Kudirkos ligoninė,Konsultacijų poliklinika vincentui@yahoo.com
Gudžinskas
Žilvinas
LSMU OL gudzinskas@hotmail.com
Ivanovas
Raimundas
Panevėžio r. pol. javansu@mail.lt
Jankauskas
Tautvydas
LSMUL KK tautvydas.jankauskas@gmail.com
Jankevičius
Feliksas
VUL ,,SK'' feliksas.jankevicius@santa.lt
Jankovski
Robert
RVUL rjankovski@gmail.com
Januškevičius
Tomas
VULSK jnk.tomas@gmail.com
Jarmalaitė
Sonata
Nacionalinis vėžio institutas s.jarmalaite@gmail.com
Jasėnas
Marius
KUL mariusjas@gmail.com
Jasinauskaitė
Dalia
LSMUL KK dalyte42@yahoo.com
Jaškevičius
Arūnas
LSMUL Kauno klinikos arunasjaskevicius@gmail.com
Jatulis
Aleksandras
Panevėžio Respublikinė ligoninė aleksandras.jatulis@erdves.lt
Jelisejevas
Vladimiras
Marijampolės ligoninė vladimirasjelisejevas@gmail.com
Jievaltas
Mindaugas
KMUK mindaugas.jievaltas@kaunoklinikos.lt
Jocius
Kęstutis
Jočys
Giedrius
KUL gjurol@yahoo.com
Jokūbonis
Kristijonas
LSMUL KK jokubonisk@gmail.com
Joniškis
Stasys
KUL stasys.joniskis@gmail.com
Jonkuvienė
Irena
irenajo1@gmail.com
Jucys
Raimondas
Všį Reapublikinė Šiaulių Ligoninė irutejucienė@gmail.com
Juodelė
Linas
RŠL juodele@hotmail.com
Juodelis
Giedrius
LSMUL KK gjuodelis@gmail.com
Jurevičius
Egidijus
Panevėžio lig. vilda.jureviciene@gmail.com
Kamarauskas
Vytautas
vytukas50@yahoo.com
Kaniušas
Dainius
LSMUKK fil. Onkologijos ligoninė rududuru@yahoo.com
Kardelis
Žygimantas
VUOI karzygis@gmail.com
Karvelis
Žydrūnas
VMKL zydriuska@gmail.com
Kavaliauskas
Eugenijus
Respublikinė Šiulių ligoninė ekokaval@gmail.com
Keina
Vytautas
VMKL vytautas.keina@gmail.com
Kerpauskas
Ramūnas
Kauno klinikinė ligoninė urologas@gmail.com
Kinčius
Marius
NVI marius.kincius@nvi.lt
Kinčius
Romualdas
Mažeikių ligoninė rkincius@yahoo.com
Krasauskas
Jonas
VUL ,,SK'' Vaikų ligoninė jonas.krasauskas@vuvl.lt
Krikščiūnienė
Ona
VšĮ Radviliškio Ligoninė radviliskioligonine@is.lt
Kučinskis
Genadijus
VUL SK genadijus.kucinskis@santa.lt
Kukulskis
Gintautas
KUL gintautas.kukulskis@gmail.com
Kulboka
Arūnas
VUOI akulboka@yahoo.com
Ladukas
Adomas
VUL SK adalada@gmai.com
Leipus
Raimundas
Utenos ligoninė leipus@gmail.com
Lukošius
Ignas
RVUL lukoshius@gmail.com
Lysych
Leonidas
Danavos poliklinika, Kaunas leonidaslysych@yahoo.com
Mačenskas
Rolandas
Respublikinė Panevėžio ligoninė rolandasmac@yahoo.com
Mačiulis
Adomas
LSMUL Kauno klinikos adomas.maciulis@gmail.com
Makevičius
Jurijus
VULSK mak.jurijus@gmail.com
Manikas
Martynas
VUL ,,SK martynas.manikas@gmail.com
Markevičius
Marius
RKL marijuss@gmail.com
Masiliūnas
Julius
Kauno Klinikinė ligoninė juliusmasiliunas@gmail.com
Matjošaitis
Aivaras
KMUK aivaras.mat@gmail.com
Matulevičius
Augustinas
VUL Santariškių klinikos matuleviciusa@gmail.com
Mickevičius
Jonas
KMUK mijonas74@gmail.com
Mickevičius
Lukas
LSMUL KK lukasmickevi@gmail.com
Mickevičius
Ramūnas
LSMU miramunas@gmail.com
Milonas
Daimantas
LSMU daimantas.milonas@kaunoklinikos.lt
Opolskis
Aurimas
Lietuvos sveikatos mokslų universitetas aurimas.opolskis@fc.lsmuni.lt
Padimanskas
Edgaras
Šilutės ligoninė edgaras.padimanskas@gmail.com
Paserpskis
Mindaugas
RKL mpaserpskis@yahoo.co.uk
Patašius
Aušvydas
NVI ausvydas.patasius@nvi.lt
Paulauskas
Petras
Raseinių lig.
Pečiulytė
Greta
LSMUL Kauno klinikos peciulyte.greta@gmail.com
Perkauskas
Tomas
RKL tomas.perkauskas@gmail.com
Piliutis
Stanislovas
Jurbarko lig. info.ligonine@zebra.lt
Pilypas
Petras
A. Laurinaičio ambulatorija petras.pilypas@gmail.com
Platkevičius
Gediminas
VUL SK gplatkevicius@yahoo.com
Poluchin
Grigorij
Šilalės raj. ligoninė gripol25@mail.ru
Preidis
Andrius
LSMUL KK apreidis@yahoo.com
Purvaneckas
Jonas
VU MF jonas.purvaneckas@gmail.com
Puzinas
Albertas
VUL SK filialas vaikų ligoninė albpuz@gmail.com
Rakšnys
Darius
VUL ,,Santariškių klinikos darius.raksnys@santa.lt
Ramonas
Henrikas
Viliniaus universiteto ligoninė Santaros klinkos henrikas.ramonas@santa.lt
Raščius
Mindaugas
RKL mindaugasrascius@yahoo.com
Raševskis
Viktoras
RKL vikrasorama@gmail.com
Raškevičius
Algimantas
Kauno onkologijos ligoninė
Rimas
Audrius
Rimkienė
Genovaitė
UAB VITA LONGA genovaiterimkiene@gmail.com
Rinkūnas
Gytis
KKL grinkunas@gmail.com
Rumskas
Algirdas
MDGC Grybo 32 algirdas.rumskas@medcentras.lt
Sabalys
Juozas
VMKL J.sabalys@gmail.com
Šalkauskas
Valdas
Panevėžio lig. valdassalkauskas@yahoo.com
Šareikienė
Vaida
VULSK urologijos skyrius v.sareikiene@gmail.com
Sargelis
Sigitas
Panevėžio Respublikinė ligoninė sigisargeli@gmail.com
Savičienė
Nijolė
Schveigert
Diana
Nacionalinis vėžio institutas diana.schveigert@nvi.lt
Šilinis
Darius
VMKL dariussilinis@gmail.com
Šilinskas
Vitalijus
Panevėžio Respublikinė ligoninė vysiszumy@gmail.com
Simaška
Titas
KKL titassimaska@gmail.com
Simonaitis
Donatas
LSMUL KK dsimonaitis@yahoo.com
Skaudickas
Darijus
LSMU KK darijusskaudickas@gmail.com
Skulčius
Giedrius
VŠĮ Jonavos ligoninė giedriusskulcius@gmail.com
Šlaitas
Donatas
RVUL donatas.slaitas@santa.lt
Snicorius
Marius
VULSK marius.snicorius@gmail.com
Snukiškis
Jonas
jonassnukiskis@gmail.com
Sruogis
Algimantas
algimantas.sruogis@nvi.lt
Stakėnas
Alfonsas
LUD Garbės narys
Stanionis
Martynas
LSMU KK Stanionis.martynas@gmail.com
Štarolis
Edmundas
VMKL edstar0930@gmail.com
Stirbys
Saulius
KKL sauliusstirbys@yahoo.com
Stonis
Juozas-Algirdas
RKL ajstonis@hotmail.com
Stučinskas
Arūnas
KKL Stucinskas.a@gmail.com
Šukys
Deimantas
RVUL deimasukys@gmail.com
Šuopytė
Erika
erika.suopyte@gmail.com
Sveikata
Romualdas
Vilkaviškio lig. vilkliga@post.omnitel.net
Syrkaševas
Jurijus
Kauno Centro pol. j.syrkasevas@gmail.com
Tamošuitis
Tomas
LSMUL KK Neurochirurgijos klinika tomas.tamosuitis@kaunoklinikos.lt
Telksnys
Titas
LSMUL KK titastelksnys@gmail.com
Trumbeckaitė
Sonata
LSMU Neuromokslų Institutas sonatai@centras.lt
Trumbeckas
Darius
LSMUKK trumbeckas@gmail.com
Tulevičius
Petras
Lud Garbės narys tulpet@takas.lt
Tyla
Ramūnas
VULSK ramunas.tyla@santa.lt
Uksas
Algimantas
Panevėžio ligoninė algimantasu11@elekta.lt
Uktveris
Stasys
UAB Vilties poliklinika, Klaipėda stasys.uktveris@zebra.lt
Ulys
Albertas
Nacionalinis vėžio institutas albertasulys@gmail.com
Urbutis
Jonas
j.urbutis@hotmail.com
Usovas
Vitalijus
VŠĮ Utenos ligoninė vitalijus.usovas@gmail.com
Vaičiūnas
Kęstutis
LSMU KK kvaic@yahoo.co.uk
Vaitiekūnas
Egidijus
LSMUL KK vait.egidijus@gmail.com
Varaneckas
Arvydas
Amberclinic Klaipėda info@amberclinic.lt
Varpiotas
Edmundas
LSMU KK edmundas.varpiotas@kaunoklinikos.lt 868773947
Varygin
Vitalij
VŠĮ Utenos ligononė vitalij.varygin@gmail.com
Venclovas
Žilvinas
LSMU KK Zilvinas.venclovas@gmail.com
Venskus
Raimundas
KUL raveuro@gmail.com
Verikaitė
Jonė
VMKL AF jone.verikaite@yahoo.com
Verkauskas
Gilvydis
Vaikų urologijos skyrius, Vaikų ligoninė gilvydas@hotmail.com
Vėželis
Alvydas
VUOI avezelis@gmail.com
Zabarskas
Arnoldas
VšĮ Respublikinė Šiaulių Ligoninė arnasza@yahoo.com
Žalimas
Algirdas
RVUL Urologijos skyrius algis.zalimas@gmail.com
Želvys
Arūnas
Vilniaus Universiteto ligoninė Santariškių kl. arunas.zelvys@santa.lt
Žemaitis
Laurynas
KUL laurynaszemaitis@gmail.com
Žibutis
Aurimas
LSMUL KK aurimas.zibutis@gmail.com
Žilys
Saulius
VUOI saulius.zilys9@gmail.com
Zykus
Arvydas
VUOI a.zykus@gmail.com